LMS Clubs and Activities

Club/Activity

Contact Person

Starts

Other Information

Chest Club

Mrs. Carlson carlsonc@lincolnps.org.

October

Thursdays in Room C101

Advanced Chorus

Mrs. Birrell birrellj@lincolnps.org.

October

http://lincolnmschorus.weebly.com/advanced-chorus.html.

Jazz/Advanced

Band Mr. Casale casalet@lincolnps.org

Late September

http://lincolnmiddleschoolband.blogspot.com/

Science Olympiad

Mrs. Carlson and Mrs. McPeak carsonc@lincolnps.org

or mcpeakw@lincolnps.org

 Tuesday October 11th

Future meetings will be on Monday’s, Tuesday’s and the last 2 Wednesday’s of each month. 2:30-3:30 in Room C101 www.LMSscienceolympiad.weebly.com

Robotics Club

Mrs. Johnston johnstons@lincolnps.org

November

Creation of web page; research, development and building of robots.

Student Council

Mrs. Burlingame and Mrs. Paradis paradisk@lincolnps.org

September to June

Regular meetings held to run school wide activities. All invited.

Math Counts

Mrs. Ramsbey ramsbeyl@lincolnps.org

October

Meets every Monday to prepare for state wide competition

Yearbook Committee

Mrs. Manning manninge@lincolnps.org

October

Starts with yearbook cover design contest

Honor Society

Mrs. Lowe lowek@lincolnps.org

Webpage: http://lincolnmsnjhs.weebly.com/

September

Eight graders invited to join National Junior Honor Society Webpage: http://lincolnmsnjhs.weebly.com/