Staff Directory

Administration

School Principal
Mr. Kevin McNamara
email: mcnamarak@lincolnps.org

Assistant Principal
Dr. Kimberly Laliberte
email: lalibertek@lincolnps.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Marc Cobb
email: cobbm@lincolnps.org

Student Services

Nurse
Ms. Nancy Plummer
email: nplummer@lincolnps.org

PBGR Coordinator (Exhibition/Portfolio)
Mr. Paul Dalpe
email: dalpep@lincolnps.org

ELL
Mrs. Janet D’Alesandre
email: dalesandrej@lincolnps.org

School Resource Officer
Officer Michael Cavanaugh
email: cavanaughm@lincolnps.org

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Jessica Galla
email: gallaj@lincolnps.org

Psychologist
Mrs. Sara Stevens
email: stevenss@lincolnps.org

Library
Mrs. Patti Vivari
email: vivarip@lincolnps.org

Reading Specialist
Ms. Joy Maimoni
email: maimonij@lincolnps.org

Social Worker
Mrs. Karen Kruth
email: kruthk@lincolnps.org

Food Services
Ms. Erin Shoemaker
email: shoemaker-erin@aramark.com

Speech/Language
Mrs. Nova Quinn
email: quinnn@lincolnps.org

Guidance Counselor Department Head
Ms. Anne-Marie VanNieuwenhuize
email: vannieuwenhuizea@lincolnps.org
Website

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Suzana Borba
email: borbas@lincolnps.org

Guidance Counselor 
Mrs. Dawn Fish
email: fishd@lincolnps.org

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Barbara Svitil
email: svitilb@lincolnps.org

Department Head
Mr. D. Jayson Schofield
email: schofieldd@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Jim Morgan
email: morganj@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Ms. Lise Robidoux
email: robidouxl@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Lisa Cardarelli
email: cardarelli@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Matthew Pavao
email: pavaom@lincolnps.org

Teacher (LTS)
Ms. Cindy Zdravkovic
email: zdravkovicc@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Michael Griffin
email: griffinm@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Ashley Pavao
email: pavaoa@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Ms. Kristen Jalbert
email: jalbertk@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Doreen Picozzi
email: picozzid@lincolnps.org

Department Head
Mrs. Gracieta Small
email: smallg@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Tracey Cook
email: cookt@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Frank Yip
email: yipf@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Christopher Allen
email: allenc@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Brian Corry
email: corryb@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Ron Almeida
email: almeidar@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Sarah Lane
email: lanes@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Casey Carr
email: carrc@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Conor McCloskey
email: mccloskeyc@lincolnps.org

Department Head
Mr. Graham Souness
email: sounessg@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Clete Garriott
email: garriottc@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Ms. Tiffany Smith
email: smitht@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Timothy Brown
email: brownt@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Sherri Jeschke
email: jeschkes@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Jennifer Cameron
email: cameronj@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Kraig Krusz
email: kruszk@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Denise Collins
email: collinsd@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Joanne Phillips
email: phillipsj@lincolnps.org

Department Head
Mr. Paul Ruhle
email: ruhlep@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Teresa Hopkins
email: hopkinst@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Alana Schneider
email: schneidera@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Jeffrey Bitton
email: bittonj@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Renee Lepre
email: leprer@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Melissa Schofield
email: schofieldm@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Crescenzo Conti
email: contic@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mrs. Yvette Mongeon
email: mongeony@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Ms. Regina Ferreira
email: ferreirar@lincolnps.org

Teacher
Mr. Peter Prendergast
email: prendergastp@lincolnps.org

Applied Learning

Department Head
Mrs. Lea Miguel
email: miguell@lincolnps.org

Spanish
Ms. Clara Medeiros
email: medeirosc@lincolnps.org

Business
Mr. Robert O’Byck
email: obyckr@lincolnps.org

Spanish
Mrs. Cecilia Botelho
email: botelhoc@lincolnps.org

French 
Mr. Larry Desrosiers
email: desrosiersl@lincolnps.org

Business 
Mr. Patrick Hanley
email: hanleyp@lincolnps.org

Spanish 
Mrs. Christina James-Lolos
email: lolosc@lincolnps.org

French
Ms. Hope Evanoff
email: evanoffh@lincolnps.org

Spanish
Mrs. Doroty Lareau
email: lareaud@lincolnps.org

Business
Mrs. Cheryl Murray
email: murrayc@lincolnps.org

Unified Arts

Department Head
Mr. Jim Frost
email: frostj@lincolnps.org

Music (Band)
Mr. David Enos
email: enosd@lincolnps.org

FCS
Ms. Amanda MacDonald
email: macdonalda@lincolnps.org

Physical Education
Mrs. Bethany Bedrossian
email: bedrossianb@lincolnps.org

Music (Chorus)
Mr. Brandon Lahoud
email: lahoudb@lincolnps.org

FCS/Textiles
Mrs. Roseann Santopietro
email: santopietror@lincolnps.org

Art 
Mrs. Heather Binder
email: binderh@lincolnps.org

Physical Education
Mr. Michael Orsini
email: orsinim@lincolnps.org

Art
Ms. Susan Kolenda
email: kolendas@lincolnps.org

Special Education

Department Head
Mrs. Stacey Dalpe
email: dalpes@lincolnps.org

Special Education/Transition
Mrs. Patricia Kilsey
email: kilseyp@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Mr. Christopher Smith
email: smithc@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Mrs. Kristen Bannon
email: bannonk@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Mrs. Cheryl Maiorana
email: maioranac@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Mrs. Sara Stevens
email: stevenss@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Mrs. Karen Gill
email: gillk@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Ms. Marissa Nardelli
email: nardellim@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Ms. Abigail Wesson
email: wessona@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Ms. Courtney Ide
email: idec@lincolnps.org

Special Education
Mrs. Allison Nelson
email: nelsona@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aides

Teacher Aide
Mrs. Kerrie Carbone
email: carbonek@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Mrs. Chrisily Genesse
email: genessec@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Ms. Barbara McElroy
email: mcelroyb@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Mrs. Cheryl DelFarno
email: delfarnoc@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Ms. Karen Hervieux
email: hervieuxk@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Ms. Corrie Rosa
email: rosac@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Ms. Kimberly Dorocz
email: doroczk@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Mrs. Kelly Lariviere
email: larivierek@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Ms. Rose-Marie Durant
email: durantro@lincolnps.org

Teacher Aide
Ms. Karen Martin
email: martink@lincolnps.org

Secretarial Staff

Secretary to Principal
Mrs. Kathleen Murray
email: murrayk@lincolnps.org

Main Office Secretary
Mrs. Christine Choiniere
email: choinierec@lincolnps.org

Administrative Secretary
Mrs. Rebecca DiRaimo
email: coiaor@lincolnps.org

Main Office Secretary
Mrs. Kathleen Tucker
email: tuckerk@lincolnps.org

Guidance Office
Mrs. Karen Devine
email: devinek@lincolnps.org

Library Secretary
Mrs. Carmel Mendoza
email: mendozac@lincolnps.org

Nurse Secretary
Mrs. Justine Buontempo
email: buontempoj@lincolnps.org

Staff Directory in Alphabetical order

ALLEN, CHRISTOPHER W Social Studies allenc@lincolnps.org
ALMEIDA, RONNY Social Studies almeidar@lincolnps.org
BANNON, KRISTEN Resource bannonk@lincolnps.org
BEDROSSIAN, BETHANY L Health & Physical Education bedrossianb@lincolnps.org
BINDER, HEATHER A Art binderh@lincolnps.org
BITTON, JEFFREY Mathematics bittonj@lincolnps.org
BORBA, SUZANA A. PEREIRA Guidance borbas@lincolnps.org
BOTELHO, CECILIA C World Language botelhoc@lincolnps.org
BOUDREAU, ROY W Industrial Technology boudreaur@lincolnps.org
BROWN, TIMOTHY Science brownt@lincolnps.org
CAMERON, JENNIFER  P Science cameronj@lincolnps.org
CARDARELLI, LISA A English cardarellil@lincolnps.org
CARR, CASEY Social Studies carrc@lincolnps.org
COLLINS, DENISE Science collinsd@lincolnps.org
CONTI JR, CRESCENZO Mathematics contic@lincolnps.org
COOK, TRACEY L Social Studies cookt@lincolnps.org
CORRY, BRIAN P Social Studies corryb@lincolnps.org
COSTA, GREGORY Business costag@lincolnps.org
D’ALESANDRE, JANET J ELL dalesandrej@lincolnps.org
DALPE JR, PAUL J PBGR Coordinator dalpep@lincolnps.org
DALPE, STACEY A Dept Head-Special Educ. dalpes@lincolnps.org
DESROSIERS, LAURENT M World Language desrosiersl@lincolnps.org
DRAPER, DEBORAH Occupational Therapist draperd@lincolnps.org
ENOS, DAVID Music enosd@lincolnps.org
EVANOFF, HOPE World Language evanoffh@lincolnps.org
FERREIRA, REGINA S Mathematics ferreirar@lincolnps.org
FISH, DAWN  E Guidance fishd@lincolnps.org
FROST JR, JAMES N Dept Head-Unified Arts frostj@lincolnps.org
GALLA, JESSICA L Reading gallaj@lincolnps.org
GARRIOTT, CLETE Science garriottc@lincolnps.org
GERVAIS, ROBERT Industrial Technology gervaisr@lincolnps.org
GILL, KAREN Spec Educ – ALP gillk@lincolnps.org
GRANT, BRIAN Industrial Technology grantb@lincolnps.org
GRIFFIN, MICHAEL I English griffinm@lincolnps.org
HANLEY, PATRICK F Business hanleyp@lincolnps.org
HOPKINS, TERESA D Mathematics hopkinst@lincolnps.org
IDE, COURTNEY Resource idec@lincolnps.org
JALBERT, KRISTEN English jalbertk@lincolnps.org
JAMES-LOLOS, CHRISTINA World Language lolosc@lincolnps.org
JESCHKE, SHERRI Science jeschkes@lincolnps.org
JORDAN, DAVID J Health & Physical Education jordand@lincolnps.org
KILSEY, PATRICIA Spec Educ Transition kilseyp@lincolnps.org
KOLENDA, SUSAN M Art kolendas@lincolnps.org
KRUSZ, KRAIG Science kruszk@lincolnps.org
LAHOUD, BRANDON Music lahoudb@lincolnps.org
LANE, SARAH Social Studies lanes@lincolnps.org
LAREAU, DOROTHY C World Language lareaud@lincolnps.org
LEPRE, RENEE Mathematics leprer@lincolnps.org
MACDONALD, AMANDA Fam/Cons Science macdonalda@lincolnps.org
MAIMONI, JOY  K Reading maimonij@lincolnps.org
MAIORANA, CHERYL S Self Contained maioranac@lincolnps.org
MASIELLO, CHRISTINE Librarian masielloc@lincolnps.org
MCCLOSKEY, CONOR Social Studies mccloskeyc@lincolnps.org
MEDEIROS, M CLARA World Language medeirosc@lincolnps.org
MIGUEL, LEA F Dept Head-Appl. Learning miguell@lincolnps.org
MONGEON, YVETTE M Mathematics mongeony@lincolnps.org
MORGAN, JAMES English morganj@lincolnps.org
MURRAY, CHERYL W Business murrayc@lincolnps.org
NARDELLI, MARISSA Self Contained nardellim@lincolnps.org
NELSON, ALLISON B Resource nelsona@lincolnps.org
O’BYCK, ROBERT Business obyckr@lincolnps.org
ORSINI, MICHAEL G Health & Physical Education orsinim@lincolnps.org
PAVAO, ASHLEY A English pavaoa@lincolnps.org
PAVAO, MATTHEW English pavaom@lincolnps.org
PHILLIPS, JOANNE Science phillipsj@lincolnps.org
PICOZZI, DOREEN English picozzid@lincolnps.org
PLUMMER, NANCY Nurse Educator NPLUMMER@lincolnps.org
PRENDERGAST, PETER Mathematics prendergastp@lincolnps.org
QUEENAN, RAND DPT QUEENANR@lincolnps.org
QUINN, NOVA Speech/Language quinnn@lincolnps.org
ROBIDOUX, LISE M English robidouxl@lincolnps.org
RUHLE, PAUL  C Dept Head-Math ruhlep@lincolnps.org
SANTOPIETRO, ROSEANN Fam/Cons Science santopietror@lincolnps.org
SCHNEIDER, ALANA Mathematics schneidera@lincolnps.org
SCHOFIELD, DAVID JAYSON Dept Head-English schofieldd@lincolnps.org
SCHOFIELD, MELISSA Mathematics schofieldm@lincolnps.org
SMALL, GRACIETA Dept Head-Social Studies smallg@lincolnps.org
SMITH, CHRISTOPHER R Social Worker smithc@lincolnps.org
SMITH, TIFFANY Science smitht@lincolnps.org
SOUNESS, GRAHAM W Dept Head-Science sounessg@lincolnps.org
STEVENS, SARA-JEAN Psychologist stevenss@lincolnps.org
SVITIL, BARBARA Guidance svitilb@lincolnps.org
VANNIEUWENHUIZE, ANNE-MARIE Dept Head-Guidance vannieuwenhuizea@lincolnps.org
VIVARI, PATRICIA Librarian pvivari@lincolnps.org
WESSON, ABIGAIL Resource wessona@lincolnps.org
YIP, FRANK Y Social Studies yipf@lincolnps.org
ZDRAVKOVIC, CINDY L LTS English zdravkovicc@lincolnps.org