Contact

Lincoln High School
135 Old River Road
Lincoln, RI 02865

Main Switchboard: 401-334-7500
Principal’s Office: 401-334-7500 ext. 1143
Guidance Office: 401-334-7500 ext. 1151
Athletic Director: 401-334-7500 ext. 1120
Fax Number: 401-334-8753

School Hours:
Monday – Friday
Monday – Friday 8:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Staff Directory

Lincoln Public Schools

Principal
Kevin McNamara
Email: mcnamarak@lincolnps.org

Lincoln High School Nurse
Nancy Plummer
Email: nplummer@lincolnps.org
Phone: 401-334-7500 ext. 1122 or 1131
Fax: 401-334-8753

Superintendent of Schools
Georgia Fortunato
Phone: 401-721-3313
Email: gfortunato@lincolnps.org

Director of Student Services
Maryann Struble
401-721-3317
strublem@lincolnps.org

Director of Curriculum,
Instruction & Assessment

Caroline Frey,  Ed.D.
Phone: 401-721-3315
Email: freyc@lincolnps.org

Business Manager
Lori Miller
Phone: 401-721-3301
Email: millerl@lincolnps.org

Director of Human Resources
Robin Wright
Phone: 401-721-3305
Email: wrightr@lincolnps.org

Director of Non-Instructional Operations
Armand Milazzo
Phone: 401-721-3309
Email: milazzoa@lincolnps.org

Information Technology Specialist
Mark Gadbois
Phone: 401-721-3310
Email: mgadbois@lincolnps.org